Tuesday, August 23, 2011

mixtape: curren$y - verde terrace

curren$y and drama link up for his fouth project of the year, verde terrace. he still has 3 that are expected this year. hands down hardest worker in the game. tracklist after the jump.

Download Link: Verde Terrace

1. job
2. the jet business
3. pinafarina
4. hennesy beach feat. dom kennedy
5. car talk
6. smoke sum'n
7. run dat shit
8. one for da wave
9. sky miles feat. willie da kid
10. crack bc (only young roddy)
11. high tunes
12. music to ride to feat. young roddy & trademark the skydiver
13. my life is a movie feat. mr. marcello
14. ways to kill em

No comments:

Post a Comment